PBFX Latest
Notification

PBFX Latest Notification Announcement

17-03-2020 23:16
US Latest Interest-Rate Announcement Dearclient, The USwill release its latest interest-rate decisiononMarch 18, 2020 at 06:00pm GMT+0 (March 19, 02:00am GMT+8). Around the release of such important economic data, there are usually market f
13-03-2020 23:15
PRIBIZCO Official Site and CRM System Upgrade Annoucement Dear customer, Due to increase in number of clients and promotions, in order to provide better experience, improve faster and better services for clients, Pribizco have decided to up
10-03-2020 23:12
European Central Bank Latest Interest-Rate Announcement Dearclient, The European Central Bankwill release its latest interest-rate decisionon March 12, 2020at 12:45pm GMT+0 (March 12, 08:45pm GMT+8). Around the release of such important eco
08-03-2020 23:09
US Daylight Saving Time Trading Hours Accountment Dearclient, Our tradinghoursof certain products will be adjustedasfrom March 8th,2020GMT+0, as the US is entering the daylight saving time (DST). Detailsoftheadjustmentareasfollows: Dailyher
02-03-2020 23:05
PRIBIZCO Official Site and CRM System Upgrade Announcement Dear customer, Due to increase in number of clients and promotions, in order to provide better experience, improve faster and better services for clients, PRIBIZCO have decided to u
25-01-2020 22:54
US Latest Interest-RateAnnouncement Dearclient, The USwill release its latest interest-rate decisionon January 29, 2020at 07:00pm GMT+0 (January 30, 03:00am GMT+8). Around the release of such important economic data, there are usually marke
22-01-2020 23:24
PRIBIZCO Safe Fund Program Announcement Program Objective: 1. Create a stop out precaution for current and new clients. 2. Free another chance for client to trading again with their MT Account For Details Please Visit: https://www.pribizc
20-01-2020 23:45
European Central Bank Latest Interest-Rate Announcement Dearclient, The European Central Bankwill release its latest interest-rate decisionon January 23, 2020at 12:45pm GMT+0 (January 23, 08:45pm GMT+8). Around the release of such important
20-01-2020 23:01
PRIBIZCO Cent Account Notification PRIBIZCO proudly presents Cent Accounts, below are the details: Cent Account allow Traders to enter the market with lower capital for higher trade size. If you deposit 100 USD into our platform, when you l
20-01-2020 22:52
Chinese New Year Trading Hours Announcement Dearclient, Trading hours will be adjusted as follows, due to the upcomingChinese New Year ( Chunjie in Chinese) in China including Hong Kong. Details are as follows: 20Jan2020